This is a work-in-progress. Soon, most works will be accessible except those published / distributed by the Icelandic Music Information Centre. Those scores are open to limited viewing on the publishers’ site. View Sigurdurs profile on For bulk discounts and instrumental parts, contact

Before printing / distributing any of my works, please contact me via sigarni(at)


Omitted for Orchestra (2014)



Shelley on Music




Solo instruments


I am a Desk (2014)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s